Loading Events

« All Events

CRS Adult Ensemble Choir

Wed, Apr 17 • 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

IN PERSON
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed, Sep 27, 2023 at 6:45 PM

One event on Wed, Oct 25, 2023 at 6:45 PM

One event on Wed, Jan 10, 2024 at 6:45 PM

One event on Wed, Feb 21, 2024 at 6:45 PM

One event on Wed, Mar 20, 2024 at 6:45 PM

One event on Wed, Apr 17, 2024 at 6:45 PM

One event on Wed, May 29, 2024 at 6:45 PM

One event on Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 6:45 PM

One event on Wed, Nov 15, 2023 at 6:45 PM

One event on Wed, Dec 6, 2023 at 6:45 PM

REGISTER

This is a group for CRS members who love to connect through music. We will sing and play instruments together, learning songs that can be used in worship in addition to working toward the first ever CRS 3 Blocks Off Broadway Musical Revue in June!