Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Volunteer with Backpack Buddies

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 AM on Friday, repeating until Fri, Jun 23, 2023

One event on Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 9:00 AM

One event on Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 9:00 AM

One event on Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at 9:00 AM

One event on Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 9:00 AM

One event on Thu, May 11, 2023 at 9:00 AM

One event on Tue, Apr 4, 2023 at 9:00 AM

One event on Thu, Apr 20, 2023 at 9:00 AM

One event on Thu, May 18, 2023 at 9:00 AM

One event on Mon, Apr 3, 2023 at 2:00 PM

One event on Thu, May 25, 2023 at 9:00 AM

One event on Wed, Jun 7, 2023 at 9:00 AM

One event on Thu, Jun 15, 2023 at 9:00 AM

Backpack Buddies is part of our efforts at Congregation Rodeph Sholom to actively respond to the needs of the community. Learn more about Backpack Buddies

Join us in the CRS lobby Friday mornings from 9:00-10:00 AM to pack backpacks. No commitment necessary. Come for one week as your schedule allows.

Click here to make a contribution to Backpack Buddies.

$30 to feed 1 child for 1 weekend
$120 to feed 1 child for 4 weekends
$1080 to feed 1 child each weekend during the school year

On the donation form, select “Fund,” choose “Tikkun Olam.” Then, choose “Backpack Buddies.”

Details

Date:
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Time:
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

IN PERSON