Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Mah Jongg

Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 12:00pm

One event on Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 12:00pm

Mah Jongg fever has struck Rodeph Sholom, and we offer a delightful afternoon of fun and semi-fierce, or just fun, competition. Whether you’re an expert or a novice, come enjoy the camaraderie, chocolate, and chips. Bring your own card for 2017, or purchase one when you arrive. Invite a friend to join the fun!

Details

Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue:

Congregation Rodeph Sholom
7 W 83rd Street, New York, NY 10024 United States
+ Google Map

Organizer:

Congregation Rodeph Sholom
Phone:
212-362-8800
Email: