Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

177th Annual Meeting of the Congregation

Monday, May 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The agenda will include the Election of the Trustees and the approval of the 2019 – 2020 CRS Budget.

The Nominating Committee of the Board of Trustees has duly nominated for election the following:

OFFICERS to be re-elected for a one-year term ending in 2020
Robert Steinman, President
Peter Ehrenberg, Vice President
Harry Frischer, Vice President
Andrea Kretchmer, Vice President
David Markus, Vice President
Denise Sobel, Vice President
Stacy Kanter, Treasurer
Judith Gallent, Assistant Treasurer
Martin Flumenbaum, Chair of the CRS Board

TRUSTEES to be re-elected for a three-year term ending in 2022
Dina Bakst
Ronald Bernstein
Douglas Lowey
Marilyn Mauler
Helen Towers-Weiss

NEW TRUSTEES to be elected for a three-year term ending in 2022
Scott Bernstein
Candice Braun
Annette Orenstein

RSS BOARD CHAIR Representative to be elected to the CRS Board of Trustees for a one-year term, commencing July 1, 2019
Eric Mogelof


Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Congregation Rodeph Sholom
7 W 83rd Street, New York, NY 10024 United States


Congregation Rodeph Sholom